You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabona: New Football (Soccer) Game Coming To Hive

in LeoFinance4 years ago

@rondras, have you played Hattrick before? Are you basing it on something similar? I've been playing hattrick.org since high school and have been waiting for a similar game with players /clubs as NFTs to pop up.

Honestly, the simplicity of Hattrick is what makes the game so great. The idea is that even if you only login once or twice per week, you can still do as well as people who are online 24/7.

I can't wait for the launch!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

I have not played the online version of Hattrick before. I think there was a PC game called Hattrick, which I played, but I am not 100% sure anymore. I played football manager and a German game called Anstoss. But I have looked at it now in the process of developing Rabona. We try to reach the same thing - no obsessive clicking necessary and some automated processes which make sure that the games are played even if you do nothing.

It sounds like something I'll be playing for sure.

I'm now following you and will be watching for sign ups when it goes live :)

Posted Using LeoFinance