You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening up a WLEO option for smaller investors.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Great idea @jk6276. You seem like a trustworthy fellow to me!

I don't want to unstake all my LEO because I'm still focused on the content side of the LeoFinance community, but still wouldn't mind getting involved in wLEO if I can.

Not to mention I can't deal with how complicated ETH is so it's probably not for me. I can't even figure out how to access my Crypto Kitties through MetaMask, which look to now be forever in limbo. I mean, poor cats...

;)

Anyway, can you put me down for 2000 LEO? I've just started unstaking 8000 LEO today, so I'll transfer you 2000 in 7 days from now.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Contenting is sweet, especially when you remember that all that is at stake is your time.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks forexbrokr, I'm looking forward to getting this off the ground and am delighted you wan't to be a part of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance