You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto.com finally adds AUTO TOP-UP feature to their Visa Debit Card

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey mate, good to see you back in my leofinance.io feed again! :D

This post has inspired me to have another look into getting a crypto.com card.

I keep putting it off because I read so many different conflicting reports on what using one means for tax in Aus.

But god it would be handy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks! I should probably talk about finance more, but I just don't find it as interesting as some of my other favorite topics.

I like my Crypto.com card, but I'm not so sure it is the clear best option anymore. Coinbase's card now offers cash-back options too. Might be worth comparing the two.

I haven't done it yet, but they are supposed to send .csv files at the end of the year for taxes. I don't really look forward to that part, but anything is better than working my old shit job with those robotic cunts.