You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cat Finance airdrop is a scam

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'd be interested in reading a blog from anyone who's made money on one of these Telegram list airdrops.

The closest I came was making like $150 from the Everipedia airdrop on EOS.

But that doesn't count, because there was no sign up process, it was just dropped to all wallets.

Anyone that has made anything on one of these Cat Finance style airdrops that you need to sign up to, I'd love to hear from you, haha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have a feeling that asking @trumpman would be best. He is the person I see posting a lot of airdrop opportunities so maybe he got a few. I think in one of his more recent posts, he did say he earned a few dollars.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta