You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-14 21:56

in LeoFinance • last year

Hey guys, before you hit buy on the thin order book, just make sure you're checking the Diesel Pool for a better price 👇

https://beeswap.dcity.io/swap?input=SWAP.HIVE&output=LEO

@beststart @elianaicgomes

Sort:  

lol you should know by now (at least when it comes to me) I'm an idiot. I don't look at markets. I just like things and buy it. Don't care about the price. I'm sure I've lost lots over the years by paying attention to the markets lol

A few HIVE difference isn't going to matter if you're in it for the long term.

But the option is there ;)

It's not that I wouldn't like to save some coins...I'm just so excited when I buy, I forget there are other options LOLOL

Thanks, Dane.
I had not even considered that.

Thanks for the advice.

!CTP
!ALIVE

Ask jongo when $CTP is getting a Diesel Pool ;)

😄

Dane always dropping little gold nuggets of info