You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ripple Effect Of Loss: Losing Your Emergency (Fund) Leverage

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Haha I can empathise with you today.

I'm just not feeling motivated at all.

We've just gotta understand that as entrepreneurs, we aren't going to be 100% switched on at all times.

And that it's okay!

As long as we're getting what we need to get done in the end :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm just not feeling motivated at all.

Why is this?

We've just gotta understand that as entrepreneurs, we aren't going to be 100% switched on at all times.

This is true, it can't always work and sometimes I've had to realize this as well. We take pride in the bad days and hope the good days can earnestly come back again

Ah nothing in particular, but my mind has just been a bit all over the place this week.

The motivation will return and good days will definitely be back.

Just gotta get through it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta