You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: IRS Won't Go After Miner Regardless Of What Bill Says (08/14/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A couple of good weekend reads on the way NFTs have turned into memberships to elite digital social clubs, lol.

Do you have FOMO?

;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Club memberships-- that's actually a good use for NFTs. That will catch on if it hasn't already.

Before I get FOMO, I need to understand why I should have FOMO; what will I miss out on that I should fear missing out on it? Within the context of NFTs, my technical understanding is still at pebbles and seashells.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right now you're missing out on what they're talking about inside this exclusive Discord chat.

Don't you want to know what it is?!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No I don't. Why would I care about being part of the elite digital social club?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta