Sort:  

gm fren
have a good week

GM 💚😵

Right back at you for when your Monday finallyyyy rolls around!

I hope it takes its time lol gonna be a looong week at work

GM

34 minutes here!

Have a great day

Go to sleep, it's been a long day haha.

haha it was

Its 11.32 pm here. A couple of times to the #lpud 🙃 excited

Oh I didn't even realise that means its the 15th!!

My LEO body clock is on Khal time haha.

GM!

Few hours remaining here. Preparing for the week ahead.

Prep is good :)

Do it so you can hit the ground running when you wake up tomorrow!

GM ser

GM! 💚😵

Ready to stack your v 1 and 2 NFTs again? 🚀

I was born ready!

T minus 30 mins, working on it right now

Dang you are way ahead of me in the future. How's the Monday so far?

Fortunately I am still on Sunday. But I will be to Monday soon enough.

You'll get there soon enough.

What sport have you got left to watch tonight? :)

Had a #mets double header today. The first was finishing a game that wass rained out. They lost the first, are up big in the second.

Was threading throughout.

This is the way.

It is. Threading is the path to true enlightment.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.