Sort:  

I haven't but now I want to. I enjoyed the rest of the seasons so I expect this one should be just as good and hopefully with a good ending. Better than game of thrones, yikes

Definitely worth it imo.

Cameos from the Breaking Bad cast all the way through and ties the whole storyline together.

I never got into GOT…

Should I bother investing the time required to start from the beginning haha?

It’s a lotttt.

Honestly, I thought it was perfect.

Petty Jimmy scratched his itch and 'won' by negotiating the sentence down to 7 years.

But then he saved Kim and was happy to live out the rest of his days as top dog in jail where his personality meant he would always be okay.

Nobody needed to die.

Finally, Marie got some sort of 'justice' for Hank's death.

Just lol that the only person to seriously serve time for a MASSIVE international drug cartel operation was the petty lawyer.

Too real...