Sort:  

I have been navigating the web for content creating job, something related to finance on Hive just for that extra income, am yet to find one. Anyone you can recommend?

Set up a profile on upwork.com and then actively pitch to prospective clients.

There is endless work out there, you've just gotta put yourself in front of them.

Thanks, I have a profile on upwork already, I just have to put myself out there as you said.

Interesting. Hard to believe that humans would be better at something, amirite?

I've never bought into this 'machines will take all the jobs' narrative.

There will always be jobs to set up and provide the link between the humans with the problem and the machine that is solving it.

Me neither. There's some things that literally can't be programmed.

They all really had no fucking idea what they were talking about.

Even on basic, general knowledge type topics.

Let alone the complex crypto and marketing topics I write about for clients.

Houses, I tell ya! 🏘️