Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks for the reminder Dane. I just did the same. :') @dalz FTW \m/

I'm just happy to see things starting to finally happen with the SPK Network :)

Haha. Me too. Finally!!!

I would still like to see some updates regarding the development of the protocol. They have been moving too slow imo but I understand the scale of what they are trying to achieve.

Nice!
I tried doing that but I don't get an option to power up my LARYNX, only Lock for governance

Hmm, locked is only for node operators.

So you're using the wallet here and def using the dropdown under LARYNX? https://vue.dlux.io/me#wallet/

Yeah, the dropdown was not showing the power up option

Now it does. BUT it says I have 0 LARYNX, which is not right 😅

I'll keep trying, I'm sure it will work properly sooner or later

Good luck...

The DLUX interface is super shit.

It worked!

The secret was clearing browser cache. Once I done that it worked like a charm

Just did the same too because you're my rolemodel

But you're my role model.

So what... Does this means we're just aimlessly going around in circles, blindly following each other?

Here is a tutorial on how to power up and delegate the LARYNX tokens you've been claiming each month to a node operator. https://peakd.com/hive-112019/@spknetwork/spk-network-or-spk-token-going-live-next-monday-call-to-action

By doing so, you will earn SPK tokens!

Get around it 🙂.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.