You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

I know we want $STEEM to finally implode & got excited when we see that shitcoin -32%.

But this was not the final rug...

Just another manipulated pump/dump where those in the know cash in.

Sucks.

Sort:  

I'm going to be honest I milk that site for every penny lol But yeah the whole thing is just a big scam game over there anymore.

Haha holy shit, I just saw how much you're getting on your daily steemit blogs.

Cha chinggggg!!

lol it doesn't add up to all that much about $100 a month. But if it goes up could be an easy $300+ extraction I can dump into Hive

Pretty obvious, cons behind.

$HIVE doesn't even get pump and dumps at the moment :(

Hive is a real time market and it has an excellent record of keeping the real prices intact without any outside interference.

yeah hive pretty much took a big fart during that bull market run lol

fuckin Justin sun... Such a punchable face

How does nothing come up when you type justin sun into the gif search bar?!

hehe, I noticed too