Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

No idea why they're not releasing the code to the community.

Really shit just keeping it actually.

i agree, dump the code for the community!

Another one bites the dust! #queen

I was going through some old posts and came across Zappl.

Remember that one?

That was one I thought had potential. I wrote a number of articles pre-launch and it seemed like a great idea.

Havent followed it in a couple of years.

It is a great idea.

Completely different to what the Splinterlands team is doing with GLX because Rabona is all fake players (which I think is more fun).

I still play the non crypto version called Hattrick after like 20 years!!

I didnt know the game but thought the premise was terrific.

Sad to see something shut down.

Oh well, onto the next one.

We should be doing everything we can to at least open source the code.

The base for a tokenised Hattrick is there.

So close!

Well I'm glad I never got involved with that one. Maybe replaced by GLS soon Splinterlands version. I guess it had a good run but really these platforms need to start generating revenue through sponsors, ads etc. So dumb they are not.