Sort:  

McDonald's has good coffee, I was thinking of getting some this morning but I didn't have time lol

I actually agree that Maccas coffee is quite good.

Wonder how different the beans they use in Aus compares to the US too.

I'm not really a coffee drinker so I couldn't say. I just know the few times I've gotten it it's very good, especially for the price 😆

well is better than energy drinks tho haha

Energy drinks are the worst.

That sugar/extra caffeine combo makes me feel 🤢.

Just drink sugar free energy drinks 😉

Instead of actual sugar, drink a chemical that tastes like sugar? 🤢🤢

🙄🙄🙄

@anomadsoul see its not just me..

Haha, not a fan of Maccas, @anomadsoul? 😉

I am disgusted at your coffee choices sers hahaha

@davedickeyyal

Sorry, not sorry.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.