You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance • 8 months ago

#gmfrens 💚😵

More Hive content on today's morning walk.

Just noticed how fine I was cutting it with the battery! ;)

#cryptomaniacs

Sort:  

gm

Living on the edge as well, I see. My phone begs me to charge it constantly

Its the only way to live!

keeps ya on your toes

Gmmm

Our battery state is quite same.

Mine is at 15% 🤣

Let's keep it rolling.

Haha have you seen that Seinfeld episode where Kramer pushes the fuel gauge on a test drive?

Reminds me of this 😂

Thanks for checking out the show....Apologies for draining the battery!

I'll forgive you... this time.

Never forget: No one ever truly forgives.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.