You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-01 03:24

in LeoFinancelast year

Hi.

Do you want FREE $LEO?

Reply with free money is the best money in the comments below this thread and I'll hook you up.

$LBI

Sort:  

free money is the best money

(Found money is good, too.)

Sorry Magna, you're too slow ;)

I already swapped all 50 LBI that I had, for the price of 1 LEO each.

Here's an upvote as a consolation prize.

Still free money ;)

Free Money is the best

Hey Ezinwanne, it really is, isn't it! 😁

🧵| 1/4

Have you heard of the fund called LBI?

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

I checked my wallet @forexbrokr I have around 7 LEO, give me 7 LBI in exchange

Thanks

So, how much FREE money would you like?

🧵| 4/4

As much as possible

Free money is the best! That's why you earned a 100% vote for spreading the love. 🫡

Oh hey there Nifty.

Thanks, but I'm trying to give you the free money here ;)

🧵| 1/4

I know you've heard of the fund called LBI.

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, + is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO

🧵| 2/4

Oh yeah, I did a bit of writing for LBI for a while. Feels like years ago lol.

I'm good fren, give those free LEOs to the hungry cubs!

You sure you don't want an extra 10 LBI for just 10 LEO?

I'm giving you 10 LEO for free here.

😉.

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

How much FREE money would you like?

🧵| 4/4

free money is the best money

but........

Free money is actually enforcement of the "Law of the Average", no matter in whatever forms it comes.

Milaan, my man!

You can call it whatever you want, but FREE is free 😁

🧵| 1/4

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

Interesting.

I am interested to book LBI. I can take 3 LBI. Book it for me. I will send LEO

DONE!

The LBI should be in your account.

Send me back the 3 LEO when you're ready :)

Check your account now.

3 LEO sent!

All received.

Thank you! :)

Have you heard of the fund called LBI?

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

Is it similar to HBI token? I have heard about HBI, not LBI. But I will definitely read more about it.

Can u give the link to read more about LBI, and can i i buy LBI from Hive-engine?

How much FREE money would you like?

🧵| 4/4

How much FREE money would you like?

I do not anticipate how much, I only welcome whatever.......:)

Unfortunately, you can't buy it from Hive-Engine for 1 LEO anymore.

Because as you can see, they're now worth 2.5 LEO!

Backed by assets in the fund.

But I will swap you at 1 for 1 up to 50 tokens right now.

Meaning that you get 1 free LEO for every token you swap with me.

I will take 7 LBI. I can give u 7 LEO.

Give ur ID, I will send


Tell me where would u like to send LBI token. I mean just like LEO we can use in Hive-engine where can we use LBI, which wallet?

SOLD!

7 LBI should be in your account right now.

Just send the 7 LEO back to forexbrokr.

Can U wait till evening for another 10 LBI? My payout will mature in the evening.

So mate, how many do I put you down for?

free money is the best money

Hey Mark,

Now I know a fellow Apex Lion knows the value of FREE money in the form of LEO 😁.

🧵| 1/4

Are you in LBI?

The one holding a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO?

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

Well, I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

How much FREE money do I put you down for?

🧵| 4/4

Free money is the best money... if it's a decentralized and censorship resistant one :-p

Hey mate,

It really is, isn't it! 😁

🧵| 1/4

Have you heard of the fund called LBI?

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

How much FREE money would you like?

🧵| 4/4

In this particular case, any amount, because independently from the quantity, it'll strengthen my curation capacity inside the LeoFinance ecosystem :-)

Have another read of the replies I just sent you and let me know if you'd like to swap any LEO for LBI tokens at 1 for 1.

I have 27 left to swap.

Yes, I'm interested.

Do I send 10 LEO to your account?

I just sent you 10 LBI.

Send the 10 LEO back when you're ready :)

Done!

Many thanks for the initiative :-)

Free money is the best money

Hey crypto-wisdom,

It really is, isn't it! 😁

🧵| 1/4

Have you heard of the fund called LBI?

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

How much FREE money would you like?

🧵| 4/4

free money is the best money

Have you heard of the fund called LBI?

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

I did and haven't had the chance to get myself some.

Ah, if it isn't our old friend iFarmGirl.

It really is, isn't it! 😁

🧵| 1/4

Yes it is she 😅

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

How much FREE money would you like me to put you down for?

🧵| 4/4

Sorry for this late reply. Could you put some 20 if there are still available? Thanks

free money

free penis

GET YOUR HAND OFF MY PENIS!

free poop!

Free money in the best money

Hey there Blessing,

It really is, isn't it! 😁

🧵| 1/4

It is, free money is sweet for investment

Have you heard of the fund called LBI?

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

How can I buy it with fiat?

Can I stake it like Leo?

Can I delegate it like Leo?

Does it have reward on delegation like Leo?

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

This is more interesting than I think. Will love to know more about it

How much FREE money would you like me to put you down for?

🧵| 4/4

Today is hive power up day, I need more HIVE power so give me as much as you can

Sorry Blessing, too slow! ;)

I already swapped all 50 LBI that I had, for the discounted price of 1 LEO.

Here's an upvote as a consolation prize :)

free money is the best money

How much FREE money would you like?

🧵| 4/4

Hey, up there on the mountain!

It really is, isn't it! 😁

🧵| 1/4

Have you heard of the fund called LBI?

It holds a ton of yield generating assets, but is priced in $LEO.

As you can see, 1 LBI token = 2.5 LEO.

🧵| 2/4

Now I have 50 LBI tokens to give away.

I'm willing to swap as many as you want for just 1 LEO each.

Meaning for every LEO you swap, you are getting an extra token LEO for FREE!

🧵| 3/4

Is it H-E token. Wanna trade with you. 1 LEO=1LBI

You tell me how many and I'll send them to you.

I have 43 out of the 50 I have to give away left.

I want 8 of them.

Where to send LEO?

DONE!

The 8 LBI tokens should already be in your account :)

Just send the 8 LEO back to forexbrokr.

I have sent 8 LEO

I will take 2 more LBI