You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI earnings and holding REPORT | Year 02 | Week 29

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey metzli,

You're getting a good deal any time that the price of LBI is close to the price of LEO itself.

With 1 LBI now worth over 2 LEO itself, if you can buy LBI for the same price as you can buy LEO, it's a good deal.

For an example walkthrough, I spoke about accumulating cheap LBI here.


Also, does this account do LBI buy back like @spinvest does?

Yep :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ok I can see how I was over thinking that to the point where I feel a little silly.

But at the same time.

I know now. lol. So if the price is worth 10 LEO per LBI, than a good price would be whatever the leo price is x 10.

Thank you and I will be checking out your post now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta