You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Polygon (MATIC)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

But I also observed some congestion in the network lately as reported by a project i am involved in. Because of a sudden spike in number of users and transactions. I hope it can keep up with the scalability. Matic has been the ethereum saver.

Hmm, well this isn't promising feedback for Polygon.

The whole idea of moving transactions off Ethereum itself and onto a layer-2 network such as Polygon, was to stop this from happening.

If it still happens on layer-2, then what's the point?

Also thanks for informing about the crypto guide. I will check it out with patience, and see if I can dive.

We'd love to have you creating content for @crypto-guides.

I think all the content for this Polygon guide has now been completed (I just need to edit and publish it into the template).

But as soon as I finish and put up the next template, I'll ping you and hopefully you can contribute.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, may be matic isn't future proof. But it is still free so. I think ETH 2.0 will tank its popularity.

Thanks, I will see if I can find something valuable to say and hopefully contribute.

Thanks and Have some !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@forexbrokr! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @shubhwaj.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)