Sort:  

Simply someone who feels the need to diminish my rewards.

Simply because of your LEO stake?

Have you had a chat with the guy to move forward, or will he just leave you on auto downvoter forever?

No I dont think it is Leo. It is a voting guild. Manually downvoting me.

So is there a way forward or is this just forever now?

Surely you're pissed...

Part of the equation. Have to take the good with the bad. But it is a lesson on how important growing the layer 2 value is while Leo, collectively, not overlooking HP.

Long term I agree that leofinance ad revenue being driven into LEO should mean that layer-2 rewards are worth more than HIVE.

But that has been talked about forever and seems a long way off.

Are you considering pausing posting?

You realize that's Azircon, correct?

I did not realise that.

I now realise that.

Yeah, he runs curangel for pharesim

Who is pharesim lol?

He's a whale who is normally a top 20 witness, but was at 23 the last time I looked.

Just looked.

A million HP.

Woo.

I thought it was Pharesim.

Does he have beef with you?

Never interacted with him. So no idea what it is.

Looking at the posts in question they look spammy. I'm sure that's why and it's only your LE account, not your main. He hasn't DV'd them all

Not surprising.

Ah, I just checked and it's curangel and guess who's in charge of it? Yup Azircon