You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/22/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey Tulio,

As with most things SEO related, there's no definitive right or wrong answer to this question.

If you or any other author wants to write their blog in 2 languages, then go for it.

It's certainly not going to hurt us from a Google perspective.

The only question I have about those half/half blogs is whether they're annoying for readers of both languages?

My opinion is it's better to publish 2 posts - 1 for each language.

But yeah, just a readability opinion and nothing to do with SEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Cool! It was just out of curiosity!

I only write in one language but I believe if I would write in another language I'd make two posts as well.

Thanks for the answer!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta