You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price Of Splinterland Assets (12/21/2021)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Its been an interesting rise, I took advantage of the time to build some summoners and chaos legion cards up while they are cheap, even if they get cheaper I saw them as good value for usage in play. I also have added to my land I now own 3 instead of 1.

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

Sort:  

Nicely done with building your assets.

I need to get my hands on some more land.

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why was the banana denied bail?
Every judge knows bananas splits.

@forsakensushi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)