Sort:  

Oh my boss.
I don't pray or wish to see hive go down the way BTC is doing.

I did not mean about the price.. but instead about the relationship between liquid and illiquidity supply.

Unfortunately I don't think it will, though I am not sure why. No ETFs or Trusts will be coming for HIVE any time soon. Grayscale announced they are looking at creating trusts for about 30 additional coins, but HIVE was not on there list.

Yeah, but HIVE has way more on the bucket (responsibilities) than other coins usually. Technology can't evolve all based on the premise of investment.

I still think it can happen... soon, yeah... most likely not, but it has more and more people by the day and that is just under the same path bitcoin or other coins evolve eventually.

Price-wise, harder to estimate because there is a lot more that can funge progress or evolution. And that is one reason why I love this community.