You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

5 days now, no light GOD... wish i have Solar or power bank.. My main concern is my Hive task, i have alot of work pile up on Hive and i haven't attend to them, Got like 200 comments unable to reply any cause of flat b3.. 😭😭😭 gm lions

Sort:  

that is bad and I'm sorry about that, you really need to get a backup power for yourself

Yahh am gonna add that to my next project

I recommend a solar generator is not as expensive and could at least enable you to keep some devices up and running.

Hmm wow Havent heard of this before can you please send the link for purchasing?? Amazon or where ?

for a more creative option is a powerwall, even without solar panels you can 'store energy' and have it like a laptop battery but for your house.

Hmm this is intresting how much is this and which site can i buy please ?