You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock Markets continues soaring to record highs following the Easter holiday

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It is hard to argue against taking some profits when ATHs are broken week after week. For myself, I consider myself so young that almost no matter what happens, continuing to pile onto my index funds is almost certainly to work well in the long run. That said, it is tempting to see if I could make a good move by buying back in lower. Decisions, decisions...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Let us know how it goes...if there's anything dripping while buying back, and what wallet do you use, I am curious.
I keep searching for alternative crypto cards that don't charge besides playing around with some crypto on their platform.

When I eventually take profits then it's usually through Kraken using SEPA transfers to my bank account.

I still consider my Hive Wallet as my number one crypto wallet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your answer, I will save it. It offers me some steps I will also need to do at some point.
With appreciation,
@regenerette