You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunately, I'm Filing For Bankruptcy

You have gone through so much, Jose. The physical and psychological stress must be immense, but you have continued to push through it. There is nothing that can be said or done to remove the grief of losing so many close ones, but I wish upon you the strength to carry on. I also hope that you are able to take the time to see a physician so that you can manage your health problems; after all, without health, we can have nothing.

As a completely new member, I will give you all I have at this time - a vote, and my most sincere wishes for your well-being. Please reach out to me intermittently and I will try to give you more when it is available; I will also follow you to ensure that I do not miss the opportunity to help.

Sort:  

No no no, do not worry about giving anything, I'm completely happy with your concern, like you've said it just leaves wounds that wouldn't heal. It's like going through the same process again and again, and anytime you make a headway boohoo, it happens again. Thank you for your concern

I've followed you just in case anyway. 😊

And for those tough times, I dug up a comment I wrote several years ago on a different platform. I do hope that it provides you with some comfort.