You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Blank Has Doubled LEO's Userbase, Time to Rebrand?

Threads is already being used for purposes far beyond finance, which was the intended usage. It's evolving exactly as it should be evolving, which is wonderful! From the perspective of someone who isn't developing this, and is more of a casual yet supportive user, I don't see LeoFinance as a hindrance to using Threads. In the same token (pun intended 😁), I also "use" Threads as a separate entity from the LeoFinance ecosystem, because it's a specific feature, which I just happen to access through the LeoFinance frontend. In the back of mind, I'm aware that these are closely related, but this is how I'd analyze my behavior as a user.

I'd be interested to know whether others use it / view it in the same manner. Rebranding Threads might end up being a hindrance in such a situation, while rebranding LeoFinance might not be an issue.

That said, it's always great to hear the ideas of the thinkers and innovators. People like yourself inspire me to think broader in multiple areas of life, so thank you for that. 😊


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, would like to make someone’s day a bit better, or found an interesting post you’d like to share that you believe deserves a compliment, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)