You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-29 23:58

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Don't forget to give one or two people in your life some #freecompliments today. It's a high-grade investment into fulfillment and happiness for both of you! :)

Sort:  

That's so true. A lot of people are feeling miserable because of lack of words of encouragement. Imagine how much change we will be making by making it a part of our daily life to give people #freecompliments. Hehe.

Absolutely! One genuine, personal compliment can stick with someone for a long time. I know this effect on myself, and have seen it play out with others. It's quite incredible. Go for it! 😊

Thanks man. It's a lifestyle worth adopting.

Good morning from this end. Is a new week here and I really need to give people some free compliment. Honestly when show people some of compliments they feel good and appreciated.

I also feel good when I compliment others

Absolutely, it's a mutually beneficial effect! Go for it. You can do this.

Free compliments work miracles to ears of the listener and the heart of the speaker. There is a lot happening, and sweet, kind, meaningful real words to someone today will mske their day.

I know it will make my day, which is so sweet.

Yes! Thank you too! :)

I'm complimenting you today.

You're doing a fine job mate

Appreciate that greatly, Stevenson! 😊