You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-16 18:36

Starting to distribute more votes on #threads than I have in the past. Granted, I'm still very partial towards the #freecompliments tag, but I've definitely spread out further recently. There's some great content out here.

Sort:  

nice, I’m looking forward to when my stake is high enough to give votes worth something on this side. One of these days!

Even the thought counts for a lot! Seeing a vote signifies that someone looked found value in the post/comment/thread. It's truly worth doing.

true. Wonder if I can default it to 1% lol. I know we could before but I can’t find it in the new UI yet

Not sure about the default, but I usually manually select the votes. I know 5% is a default option! Although I'm using the older interface for now.

True, it's a little different on mobile. A little less refined lol. Easier on my laptop now but I do most of my engagement on my phone!