You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-13 21:38

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Those trading bots on Hive Engine are exceptionally annoying. I put in a buy order and within a couple of minutes, they all jump in just above my order price. I wouldn't mind if the trading volume on Hive Engine could actually support this amount of bot activity.

Sort:  

I agree, its one of the reasons I stopped trading. I do sometimes like to see how far can I drive the bots price down/up depending on the situation.

That can definitely be fun just for the purpose of messing with those bots, haha

Just too many bots anymore, it's a pain to buy anything anymore!
!BBH

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/50)