You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Another Look at HSBI – A Very Profitable Long-Term Investment and Method of User Retention

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Oh, this is very interesting! What an excellent idea. I might use this on high quality posts that are past their 7 day windows.

@trumpman, appreciate your vote. ♥️ But please remove it from this post so you don't lose the curation on this one, haha.

Sort:  

Fuck that bot, I can vote you directly

Thank you, brother, appreciate that. 🙏

Edit: I'll throw you some HSBI! Catch it if you can.

I'll take it 😂

I don't think you have as much choice in the matter as you think. The deed has been done. 😈

If it's over 7 days nothing is lost since no hive power is spent ❤️

Ah, understood. Another smart mechanism. Discover something new here every day. This is another reason why I like this blockchain - every time I notice a potential problem, there's already some type of solution in place or being developed. The gears actually turn here!