Sort:  

@solymi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (5/50)

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@solymi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Yeah, it is just a bit tough at times. Finances can really drag me down. It spirals and it seems to get worse and worse. My hope was that we would be in a full on bullrun by now, but instead someone always starts a war and files some lawsuits and forbids something here and kills off a project there. I lost my new job before it even started I have to pay bills and debts and I am a bit pissed...

That's understandably very difficult. You don't have any other interviews or job lined up at the moment?

No interviews, I will try to concentrate on my selfemployment again but it is hard to get it started after 2 years of break. I hope to get booked for some gigs though

I will have some more jobs coming up, but they typically pay in HSBI and other HIVE-related assets