You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings On Abundance, Fiat, Crypto, Mortgages, Defenders & Roosters

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If only everything in human life could be given freely...then we would really be getting somewhere. I guess until we can figure out Milton's Utopia we will have to keep trading something, people have this weird illusion that free makes it less valuable, but I like to think that after the past year more folks are raising their consciousness on what free is, and should be.
The next level of currency (we like that word so much better than money) is here, and it's here to stay, so now it's about working to invest in the future of abundance, and it's very exciting to hear about your Bittrex discovery! Paying attention to the crypto world these days is going to pay off handsomely for many of us who haven't accrued massive fiat dollars!
When you get that mortgage paid off (or before!), and you realize your gypsy dreams to the fullest, I sure hope you make time for a visit to our little corner of Appalachia. You have an open invitation to Fantastica any time...

Sort:  

Of all places in America, I'd love to go to Appalachia. You guys have so much biodiversity there and of course I'm interested in all the wild herbs and plants you have growing. I can't see myself getting to the states in this lifetime now, but never say never, right? Especially if HIVE moons!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well maybe I will get out of the States at some point and get the opportunity to run around some other countries like I have this one. I don't know if I will ever make Australia though, NZ's ecosystems and biodiversity appeals to me but Australia's nature seems a bit harsh for me ~ between the weather and all the things that live there that are dangerous it seems a bit challenging to run around in the wilderness there like I do here and not die!! 😅