Sort:  

Welcome @freespirited

Enjoy your time here. If you have questions, do not hesitate to ask. Most everyone here will be happy to help you out.

You are brand new, so I sent you an HP delegation to help get you started curating and voting on content.

I would also suggest you check out The Hive Guide; it is a free program that explains much of what you will need to get around Hive and INLEO. It was written by @jongolson

https://thehiveguide.com/

wow. Such a lovely and welcoming community. Thank you kind sir, I appreciate it. I'm gonna read that immediately when I get home

Heya.
It's like twitter but with a crypto underbelly.
Other than that thread away and comment where you want.

It looks super awesome 👍. Sleek UI.

Hey!! Welcome, ask away if there is something you don't understand

Thank you. You're such a dear