You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNOFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) September 1st, 2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I am one of those with badge fever 🤣 @victoriabsb, @hivebuzz and you made my day, it was a really cool and funny day with powering up, posting and reading #HivePUD and #HPUD's posts, tweet and read other people's tweets 👍

That's why, in case I should be part of the final list of winners, I would like my prize to be given to a member of the Spanish community of your choice to thank you for really giving me a good time.

Let's go for the next episode next month with, I'm sure, even more participants 🎉😊


Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here

Sort:  

That is very nice of you to say @french-tech ❤️

@french-tech, while I said it on the official result post, it certainly worth repeating - thank you for your generosity by giving up your seat second from the top in favor of someone else. I hope you're pleased with my choice to take your spot (the highest ranking member of the Spanish community under you), and I'm already wicked excited about next month's Power Up Day! Much appreciate your participation & support, and can't wait to see how much fun we have in October! 🤩 🤩

Hi @traciyork, thanks, it's perfect like that 👍


Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here