You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2016 Canada $8 Snowy Gyrfalcon and the 1958 British Columbia Silver Dollar

YES! Have you been there? I have walked those hills carrying bluebird boxes throughout my childhood with her. When I was 17 I bought a 4x4 truck and it made things much easier. She still walked most places but at least she wasn't carrying so much weight.

Thank you for helping me. Should I just send you the $8 and you can mail me the coin? 🤣

Sort:  

No I haven't but @punkysdad loves to collect coins and banknotes with birds and may tour all the nature reserves when he retires. That place may be on his bucket list. He and I have each this $8 Gyrfalcon silver bullion coin but I seen very few in the after market. SGB may have the gold 1/4 oz version last.

Good Hunting @fromthebeginning