You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase security, privacy, and speed by switching to Brave Browser

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Lex Fridman has a good interview with the main guy behind Brave, Brendan Eich. He's also the person who created Javascript. He was part of Netscape and Mozilla back in the day. Brave is not some random project made by random people in a start-up.

A couple of years ago I stopped using Brave after using it for a few months. There were a couple of sites that Brave was having problems with. When the latest bull run hit, I remembered that I'd verified my Uphold account and had some BAT in it. I checked my account for the first time in years and there was about $200 in there. Not bad for doing what I was going to do anyways. I'm back to Brave fulltime now.

Sort:  

Enjoy some 'POB manure'.
Hope it makes some fertile seeds grow.

💩 ➡️ 🌻 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io