Sort:  

As you can tell, I'm a little sensitive about this. While a virus may not technically be alive (or maybe it is depending on which scientist you ask and when), I have seen and experienced the effects first hand of what this covid-19 virus can do to people and I am a little sensitive to people dismissing it or calling it a hoax etc. It's real, and it has killed several people that I know as well as made several others who were otherwise healthy very sick, some which still have not fully recovered.

If you want to go there I recommend James Corbett for general info or Dr Tom Cowan for medical research.

This info is all directly related to crypto currencies.

https://www.corbettreport.com/coronaworldorder/

And there is good reason this book is banned from retailers like Amazon - this is the info they are censoring

image.png