Sort:  

I don't want your hopium, I'm clean.

Here is your baboon token

image.png

Have some delerium!

PS. 12 hours after I did this post Cardano had jumped up another 22% and was up to a 71% gain for the week - as you would expect it pulled back after that but at this point it is still up 68% - HOLY COW!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you utilizing your profits?

Yes - at the moment I'm using them to own a more valuable crypto portfolio - that is a crucial part of the plan!

If Cardano does what I'm hoping, (replace Etherium) I will be filthy rich and will use some of it differently

If I sold my cyrptos today I would have a lot more NZ$, but to be honest I'd rather have a lot more cryptos - fiat is not looking good...

Sometimes I wonder if you are turning into a Marxist

You do realize that making money off money - is NOT capitalism, right?
(economic parasitism).
I'll let that last comment slide - because I'm nice..lol

making money off money is a form of capitalism - i like it when I'm doing it, just not when jeff bezos is doing it :)

No it is not a form of capitalism - anymore than central banks are.(addicts always try to justify actions - it's ok.... lol)
The fundamental principles of capitalism all about production.
NEVER making money off money.

It's ok, I use financial parasitism to - I just have no guilt about it , and therefor no need, to justify it! lolol