You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playoffs Week 5 Results | 11W-4L-3P | +1.06 Units Profit

Great results! Not easy games to predict in the Play offs.
For me personally the Belgian season is over. 2 games with nothing at stake anymore, so I will stay away from those and two games with lots of stakes but to hard to predict. Due to the fact that I do suck at live bets, my JPL season is over.
Made a small profit, which is good enough for me. Beats being a losing punter :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congrats on the profitable Season! In the end, profit is profit and there aren't too many that can pull it off.
I'm already looking forward to the next season. Usually, I'm quite burned out near the end but this season has been rather chill very much within my comfort zone.