Reliable Investment – Cake Defi with 41.9% APY Staking Reward

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Cake Defi.JPG

I had invested and staked Defichain(DFI) token on Cake Defi in 2020. Time really flies and Cake Defi has been a reliable company all these years.

Cake Defi is a registered company in Singapore with a physical office. It offers good staking opportunities and I would consider it as a low-risk investment.

After investing in so many high-risk investments, Cake Defi is still one of my best investments.

Staking DFI token allows us to earn a nice current reward of 41.9% APY. I must agree it is not as good as those that offer high daily reward but it has proved that it is a safer investment that does not rugpull like those that I had invested in the past.

The founders of Cake Defi are the same people behind the Defichain.

It is currently running an Easter Sign-up Promotion from 11 to 25 April 2022. For those who sign up using a referral code, each successful sign up (account verified with a minimum of $50 deposit) would get $40 worth of DFI tokens as sign-up bonus.

This bonus will be locked up for 180 days in the freezer and automatically yields staking returns during this period. The staking returns can be withdrawn actually. This is one way of ensuring new sign-up would try out Cake Defi rather than dumping and selling the sign-up bonus for quick profit.

I personally feel that Cake Defi is a reliable company that offers a good reasonable staking reward that is better than a bank. The reward may not be as high as the high-risk reward like drip network but I consider it as low risk with a reasonable reward.

Below is a screenshot taken from the registrar of companies in Singapore.

Cake PTE LTD Proof.png

As a company registered in Singapore, the strict laws and virtually no crime are strong advantages. It has not have any hacker that manages to break into its system so far so it has maintained good security for its investors.

Anyone can start an earning journey in using its service after signing up and getting verified especially with its attractive Easter Promotion.

Below is my referral link if you are interested to sign up and get the $40 worth of DFI as well as start referring people to earn referral rewards.
https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=610483

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree, cake is a nice way to steadily grow your investments. I'm using dfi staking and dfi/btc liquidity pools and getting a nice return each week. And each week i add those returns to my staking or LP and compound my earnings.

Cake defi is definitely good for those who want a low risk investment.