Blurt is like a "Faucet", 3 things you can do to boost your post rewards today!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ok, it's not really a faucet by definition...

A crypto faucet is a website that will give you satoshis in exchange for viewing ads or completing simple tasks.
source

Although it works in a similar fashion, the distinction is so much better than a faucet. Here's why I think Blurt is a better option.

  • lucrative rewards
  • you're doing a favor for yourself
  • increased visibility on your post
  • no sign-up required

Are you ready to learn about these tricks?

First of all, this post is directed to the new Blurt users who find it difficult to earn enough Blurt rewards to pay for the transaction fees. I've been observing the Discord chat and occasionally I'm noticing some users complaining about their little rewards while the fees are high.

In my opinion and experience, the rewards are hefty and the fees are cheap. In most cases, the fees that I pay to post are about 0.50 to 1.50 Blurt while my earnings are much more than that.

For today, I will share the services that I use to hack those Tx fees and earn more to be used for my other activities like commenting and curating.

Let's start!

Tip #1 "Get-Upvote" in Blurt Discord

For this option, you will only a Discord account (which you may already have at this point, I'm just assuming). If you already have a discord account, just click on my invite link to join the server:

https://discord.gg/hMbxyTyk

After joining the server, look for the Blurt Community channel and look for the "Get Upvote" sub-channel.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I wonder why it isn't listed on exchanges though, more listing should give the token some value I suppose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks for the lists

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice trick

Thank you very much for the mention. !BEER
Because of the transaction fees, it is more profitable to delegate your blurt power than to vote by yourself. If you don't have many thousands BP, you will earn nothing through voting.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hey @funtraveller, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.