Go for the real deal!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Over the past few months, I've been diversifying my investments into a few varieties of crypto projects. Since I have a limited fund to invest in, I could only choose a few of them that I think I can trust. Trying out things myself is a good way for me to gauge if I really want to keep the investment or simply get out as soon as I earn some profit from it. So far, I've been lucky not to lose anything through scams or Ponzi schemes. Maybe I'm careful enough not to get lured by some fake crypto projects out there.

However, there are times that my attitude of not taking enough risk is resulting to regret of missing out. There is a particular Defi token that I invested that I'm regretting until this day, it's EasyFi Network's $EASY tokens. I bought it around the $4 price range and then sold it for around $5.20 price range to earn some 20% profit.

Now, it's trading at $30-$37, what a disappointment, right? I could have made 10x profit through it if I hodl enough. Well, that was the kind of investment that I made blindly. I never did enough research about it and only learned that it's a fork of Compound.

So, in search of a new gem; I made a post in Blurt asking what are tokens that I should invest in this 2021.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.