You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free cash earning Free cash

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Actually, I do remember talking to you about it many months or more than a year ago... I had a bad habit of not listening enough and regret it afterward :D

I'm a bit late at investing in Nexo tokens but I'm more than happy to park my Tron & BCH.

About my ETH, I'm stuck, the Tx fee for transferring it from Metamask to Nexo is making me lose profit if not my mind. Fees are crazy high right now :D

Anyway, congrats on your investment through Nexo, you did an awesome entry!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, pretty happy with NEXO for now and they appear to be a very trustworthy company. They are actually have a very big campaign now, about growing their team and support of users. Think they’ll see a further growth in upcoming months.