Why I'm investing to startups like $AKT & $CUB?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow! This season is getting really exciting. It's hard to predict which one of the coins will make an insane move. When I thought that $Doge & $Xrp are done pumping, they literally are skyrocketing again to the moon. Well, what do I even know about these coins? What I know is not even important since the market is the one deciding for them. However, I don't necessarily follow the crowd during this season. I would rather stick to the projects that I think will have a long-term prospect for my investment.

The only challenge is to keep my focus and turn my eyes away from the shimmering pumping coins.

What I do is to recall the fundamentals of the coins that I hold and see if it still feels relevant to me. If it does then I will keep it and hold it indefinitely. There are too many projects that have so much potential in this space. However, not so many of them have enough resources to take actions that will result in achieving the goals (IMHO). This is something that isn't very easy to measure. I could be wrong in my personal judgment. However, I believe that it's very important to carefully select the project that I will be investing in. Since I don't have unlimited funds and I don't want to lose any of it (as much as possible).

As many claim, BTC is still the safest bet for this season. Well, I also believe that I should hold a portion of my funds into BTC since it's meant to be the world's currency. If I'm to think of it as digital gold then it is wise to hold a portion of it as a long-term store of value.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.