You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much can you earn with Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I discovered the tool myself today and checked out my stats.

To me, despite all the distractions that I had this recently ended season, it was a pretty good one. I almost reached CL I, but didn't in the end and didn't push for it either.

I don't know if it counts, but I focus on one account only. There was a time when I played two additional very small accounts (bronze level, just above novice) for the seasonal rewards, but the time spent wasn't worth it. So I stopped.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When comparing the results I get and the results from @khazrakh which is close to the top 50, it would make sense to merge the accounts together to get closer to the top. It seems that the reward earning curve is rather exponential than linear.

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was top 200 last season and I pretty much match your winnings from 4 accounts with my account.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.