You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polycub: Kingdom & xPolycub Analysis & UX

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

it was not obvious at all how bearish I was in the short-mid term

How about long term?

The interesting thought is that the way you refrained yourself from saying anything before you took out your positions, you might write this series of posts so you can re-enter cheap.

Once we get all the way to #5: capitulation, I'll be sure to dip my toes back into this market as it will actually be possible to make money again when there is blood in the streets.

:)

Sort:  

you might write this series of posts so you can re-enter cheap.

Yeah but if I wanted to do that I'd write all the FUD posts when everyone was ragequitting at the bottom... not now while everyone is still in denial.

In fact I am still farming polycub... I'm just not holding any polycub directly. In theory these posts are still losing me money and I should have at least waited till after the airdrop ended. Interpret that how you will.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

FUD creeps in people's minds no matter when it comes. And, just like FOMO, makes many do stupid things.

I'm just not holding any polycub directly.

If you moved to kingdoms it's still very good. You are building PoL! :)