You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play2earn the income source of future generations?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Currently I focus 100% on Splinterlands. It seems I do quite well, I just checked my season report. Especially renting produced more than x2 the amount I received from ranked battles (and renting slowed down previous season, apart from last 1-2 days). We still don't count in any way brawl "assets", but they will turn out to be another stream of income.

In the back-stage I am still involved in Dcity and I believe the game still has life in it, especially if more players discover it.

I think I'd like a RPG game on Hive... A real one, only assets (and transactions with them) on Hive, maybe.

Sort:  

I have stopped playing Dcity because I honestly am quite overwhelmed with it. I don't want to take the time to try to understand everything. The good thing is that I still have my assets and they produce some passive income.

I agree, a good RPG game would be something worth having on hive...

4 credits added