You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways To Survive Bear Market .:. Preparation is the Key

in LeoFinance2 years ago

All valid suggestions that I follow as well. One other thing that I did these days was to upgrade my crypto card another level. I believe this can be a good idea no matter the times, bear or bull, especially if you live off crypto.

Sort:  

One other thing that I did these days was to upgrade my crypto card another level.

If you meant on SL cards (or similar), I do agree with that... A bit more in a cautious way (trying to find the bottom... lol), but I do agree with you...

!PIZZA

No, I meant my crypto.com Visa card. Higher cashback is even better during bear markets.

lol... I have been lost in translation... hahaha

Anyways, I agree with you on that... Doing something similar with my Wirex card, as I don't have crypto.com account...

Doing something similar with my Wirex card, as I don't have crypto.com account...

Yep, I know. It's important to have at least one option of this kind.