You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ragnarok Claim Drop Update

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I hope it will be enough to play the game

I don't want to be the one shattering hopes here, but 10 RCTs means you will receive 10 NFTs. That means you'll have to be served a perfect deck, with no more, no less than 5 pawns, and exactly one of each of the gods (no doubles!).

Of course, if you have 5 pawns and 5 gods, you will probably be able to exchange your god doubles with other players so you get what you need and they what they need. But also, the king and queen will be more valuable than the rest of them, so they will be harder to come by or at a higher cost.

Sort:  

This means I will have to use some of my funds to buy more DUATS or just straight away buy the NFTs I need,
I am really looking forward to the game since it is so complex and I consider myself a good overall pokerplayer (I used to make a lot of money winning online and live tournaments)
I just wanna play this game :D

Yep, I believe so. Probably DUATs will be cheaper, because there are many people who don't want to be involved with the game who will claim them, and their probable action will be to dump them. DCTs or NFTs is already another level, and by then tokens will be in the hands of holders, which means higher prices in my opinion.

With the claim drop I would have 116 RCTs, but I still think I might not have a full deck, without making exchanges afterwards.