You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying HIVE with RUNE Using LeoDex

in LeoFinance18 days ago (edited)

Sorry to hear about it! Knowing the LEO team, I take a warning of transacting with small amounts more than seriously. I would have, even if they wouldn't have made it explicitly.

The image didn't upload for some reason, but I hope things will get resolved. EDIT: I see the image now. It took a long time to show up (on PeakD). So, it's the unwrapping process that is hanging for some reason...

I hope you contacted support!

Sort:  

Not yet, at least I found where it was stuck, In my wallet I have now some Arb-LEO which were not processed as my wallet is lacking Arb-ETH. I need to send 60 LEO to the faucet to get some of them!! 😒

Yeah, that must be it. I already had it. I wonder if there is a way they can know if there are enough tokens for fees to complete the process from one end to the other without slowing the process down significantly. #feedback.

You can complete the process manually, even without support, if LEO is in your account on Arbitrum, but after you get the ETH fees for Arbitrum.

I sent 60 LEO to that faucet, and it shows still (after >1h) that I need ETH-Arb to swap.

Have you checked the Arb ETH in your wallet to see if it arrived? If it's there, maybe you should refresh that page.

No, also after refreshing nothing arrived so far. 60 LEO just vanished ☹️

Maybe it's time to contact support... It might be because you have a failed/waiting unwrap underway.